Board of Directors

We’ve got some great people on board. Want to get to know them?

Board Members

Carrie Nowocin, President

Michael Wright, Treasurer

Branden Stewart, Secretary

Advisory Team

Anita Nowocin, Grant Writer

Alexis Solorzano, Assistant to the President

Craig Baumbusch, Assistant to the President

James Sorrell

Need to get in touch?

Contact Us